What’s On in the Lake District & Cumbria

Browse our calendar of events to see what’s on in the Lake District & Cumbria today, this week, weekend, month and, looking forwards, to what’s on in the Lake District throughout 2020.
 
To add your event to the What’s On in the Lake District calendar free of charge please click HERE. Please note the instructions as we cannot publish events without full details.
 
Events marked OUTDOOR ACTIVITY or ACTIVE are going ahead.
 
Browse all Lake District events below or use the advanced search below to filter by event type, date or location.
 
See general coronavirus updates.
 

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Date/Time Event
28/03/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Date/Time Event
29/03/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Date/Time Event
30/03/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Date/Time Event
31/03/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 1st April, 2022

Date/Time Event
01/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

Date/Time Event
02/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 3rd April, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
05/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
06/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
07/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 8th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 9th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 10th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
11/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
12/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
13/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
14/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 15th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
15/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 16th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
16/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 17th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
17/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 18th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
18/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
19/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
20/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Date/Time Event
21/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Date/Time Event
22/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 23rd April, 2022

Date/Time Event
23/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 24th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
24/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
25/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
26/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
27/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
28/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
29/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 30th April, 2022

Date/Time Event
30/04/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 1st May, 2022

Date/Time Event
01/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

Date/Time Event
02/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
05/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 6th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
06/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 7th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
07/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 8th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
11/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
12/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
13/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 14th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
14/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 15th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
15/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
16/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
17/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
18/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
19/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
20/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 21st May, 2022

Date/Time Event
21/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 22nd May, 2022

Date/Time Event
22/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Date/Time Event
23/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
24/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
25/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Date/Time Event
26/05/2022

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ghyll Scrambling | OUTDOOR ACTIVITY
Keswick, Keswick
40 41 42 43 44 45

stats