What’s On in the Lake District & Cumbria

Browse our calendar of events to see what’s on in the Lake District & Cumbria today, this week, weekend, month and looking forwards to what’s on in the Lake District in 2020.
 
To add your event to the What’s On in the Lake District calendar free of charge please click HERE
 
Browse all Lake District events below or use this search box for an advanced search by event type, date or location.

Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Date/Time Event
26/04/2020

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Prom Art | Arts & Crafts Fair on the Promenade
Grange-over-Sands, Grange-over-Sands

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Date/Time Event
27/04/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Date/Time Event
29/04/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal
29/04/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Date/Time Event
30/04/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
30/04/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal
30/04/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Friday, 1st May, 2020

Date/Time Event
01/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal

Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

Date/Time Event
02/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
02/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal

Sunday, 3rd May, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/05/2020

11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Meet the Gardener at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Monday, 4th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/05/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal
06/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
07/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal
07/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Friday, 8th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal

Saturday, 9th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
09/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
09/05/2020

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Made With... | Exhibition
Kendal, Kendal

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/05/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
13/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
14/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
14/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Saturday, 16th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
16/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
18/05/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
20/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Date/Time Event
21/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
21/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Date/Time Event
22/05/2020

All Day
Ireby Festival | progressive folk; rock folk and traditional music
Caldbeck, Caldbeck
22/05/2020

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun | Musical Comedy
Ulverston, Ulverston

Saturday, 23rd May, 2020

Date/Time Event
23/05/2020

All Day
Ireby Festival | progressive folk; rock folk and traditional music
Caldbeck, Caldbeck
23/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 25th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
25/05/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
27/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
28/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
28/05/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Saturday, 30th May, 2020

Date/Time Event
30/05/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 31st May, 2020

Date/Time Event
31/05/2020

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Prom Art | Arts & Crafts Fair on the Promenade
Grange-over-Sands, Grange-over-Sands

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Date/Time Event
01/06/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
04/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Saturday, 6th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 7th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/06/2020

11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Meet the Gardener at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/06/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
11/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Friday, 12th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/06/2020 -- 14/06/2020

All Day
Light the Lakes 2020
Ambleside, Ambleside

Saturday, 13th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
13/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Sunday, 14th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
14/06/2020

9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Bubble Rush | Charity Foam Run
Carlisle, Carlisle

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
15/06/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
17/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
18/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
18/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
19/06/2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Food for Thought | Meditation and Meal at Manjushri Kadampa Meditation Centre
Ulverston, Ulverston

Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
20/06/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Date/Time Event
22/06/2020

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Walk | Sizergh Fell
Kendal, Kendal

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Date/Time Event
24/06/2020

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Opening of the Strickland family chapel at Sizergh
Kendal, Kendal
1 2 3 4 5 6

stats