What’s On in Keswick

Find out What’s On in Keswick and the surrounding area during your holiday. Find events in Keswick this week, this weekend, this month and all year.
 

2019 events in Keswick, Bassenthwaite, Borrowdale, Braithwaite, Threlkeld and Cockermouth.
 

To see what’s on further afield, across the Lakes & Cumbria, visit the main What’s On in the Lake District page.
 

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Date/Time Event
01/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
01/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Date/Time Event
02/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 3rd October, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
03/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
08/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 9th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
09/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 10th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
10/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
14/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
15/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
15/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 16th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
16/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 17th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
17/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
17/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Date/Time Event
21/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Date/Time Event
22/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
22/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Date/Time Event
23/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 24th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
24/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
24/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
28/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
29/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
29/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 30th October, 2020

Date/Time Event
30/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 31st October, 2020

Date/Time Event
31/10/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
31/10/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 7th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 14th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
14/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
19/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 21st November, 2020

Date/Time Event
21/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
26/11/2020 -- 16/01/2021

12:00 am
The Borrowers
Keswick, Keswick
26/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 28th November, 2020

Date/Time Event
28/11/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 5th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 12th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
17/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick

Saturday, 19th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
19/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick

Thursday, 24th December, 2020

Date/Time Event
24/12/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
1 2 3 4
stats