What’s On in Keswick

Find out What’s On in Keswick and the surrounding area during your holiday. Find events in Keswick this week, this weekend, this month and all year.
 

2019 events in Keswick, Bassenthwaite, Borrowdale, Braithwaite, Threlkeld and Cockermouth.
 

To see what’s on further afield, across the Lakes & Cumbria, visit the main What’s On in the Lake District page.
 

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Date/Time Event
24/07/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 25th July, 2020

Date/Time Event
25/07/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
25/07/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Date/Time Event
29/07/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Date/Time Event
30/07/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
30/07/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria
30/07/2020 -- 31/10/2020

2:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Drown Your Empty Selves
Keswick, Keswick
30/07/2020 -- 31/10/2020

2:00 pm - 7:30 pm
The Climbers
Keswick, Keswick

Friday, 31st July, 2020

Date/Time Event
31/07/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Date/Time Event
01/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
01/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
06/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 7th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 8th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
08/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
13/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
13/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 14th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
14/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 15th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
15/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
15/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
19/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
20/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
20/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 21st August, 2020

Date/Time Event
21/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Date/Time Event
22/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
22/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
26/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
27/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
27/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 28th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
28/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Date/Time Event
29/08/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
29/08/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Date/Time Event
02/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
03/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
05/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
09/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
10/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 11th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 12th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
12/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
16/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
17/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
17/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
18/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 19th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
19/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
19/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Date/Time Event
23/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
24/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market - Thursday
Keswick, Keswick
24/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Friday, 25th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
25/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
26/09/2020

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Keswick Market
Keswick, Keswick
26/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Date/Time Event
30/09/2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jennings Brewery Tour
Cockermouth, Cockermouth Cumbria
1 2 3 4
stats