South Cumbria

Go to : Places to Stay
The south of Cumbria borders with Lancashire and North Yorkshire. The western part is dominated by Barrow-in-Furness, and the Furness Peninsula. The centre is dominated by Kendal, and the eastern part of south Cumbria contains part of the Yorkshire Dales National Park, and borders with North Yorkshire.
Overview of the Furness Peninsula

Other pages of interest in the area
Churches in the area