The churches of the North Lakes Area


Derwent Rural Deanery
Bassenthwaite St Bega
Boltongate All Saints
Borrowdale St Andrew
Bridekirk St Bridget (St Bride)
Buttermere St James
Cockermouth All Saints
Dean St Oswald
Ireby old Church
Isel St Michael & All Angels
Keswick St John
Keswick (Crosthwaite) St Kentigern
Newlands church
Uldale St James
Wythburn church

Bassenthwaite St John
Embleton St Cuthbert
Grange Holy Trinity
Lorton St Cuthbert
Loweswater St Bartholomew
Mosser St Michael
St John in the Vale St John
Setmurthy St Barnabas
Thornthwaite St Mary
Threlkeld St Mary
Torpenhowe St Michael
Wythop St Margaret
Quaker Places of Interest
Pardshaw Meeting House

Return to Menu :