The Churches of the North Cumbria Area

North Cumbria area churches

Aikton St Andrew
Arthuret (Longtown) St Michael & All Angels
Bewcastle St Cuthbert
Bowness-on-Solway St Michael
Brampton St Martin
Burgh-by-Sands St Michael
Caldbeck St Mungo (St Kentigern)
Carlisle The Cathedral
Carlisle (West Walls) St Cuthbert
Castle Sowerby St Kentigern
Great Orton St Giles
Holme Cultram (Abbeytown) St Mary
Kirkbride St Bride
Lanercost Lanercost Priory
Newton Arlosh St John the Evangelist
Wreay St Mary

Beaumont St Mary
Blackford St John
Cotehill St John
Farlam St Thomas a Becket
Kirkandrews-upon-Esk St Andrew
Kirkbampton St Peter
Kirklinton St Cuthbert
Nether Denton St Cuthbert
Warwick on Eden St Leonard
Wetheral Holy Trinity
Catholic Churches
Warwick Bridge Our Lady & St Wilfrid

Return to Menu :